SV Forum - Sex in Vienna Forums
Best brothel/club to start working at as a girl? - Printable Version

+- SV Forum - Sex in Vienna Forums (http://forum.sex-vienna.com)
+-- Forum: Sex Work in Vienna (https://forum.sex-vienna.comForum-Sex-Work-in-Vienna)
+--- Forum: FAQs and Rules (https://forum.sex-vienna.comForum-FAQs-and-Rules)
+--- Thread: Best brothel/club to start working at as a girl? (/Thread-Best-brothel-club-to-start-working-at-as-a-girl)

Pages: 1 2

Best brothel/club to start working at as a girl? - Christina - 05-29-2019

I found this forum while looking for discussion boards about Vienna and saw that there are many helpful people in the community. I recently finished school and interested in working in one of the clubs or brothels in Vienna. I am 26 years old, never worked in this line of work before, but I have some personal experience. 

My question is, can anybody recommend some of the best clubs to start working at? I read about saunaclubs, but I don’t think I would feel very comfortable there. That’s why I would prefer clubs or regular brothels. Thank you everyone for your suggestions.  Smile

RE: Best brothel/club to start working at? - therealschumacher - 05-29-2019

I think you should try a classic sex club first. There you can make good money every month and these kind of clubs always need new girls. I see that your English is good but extra languages make you more attractive, many businessmen club need well-skilled girls. Sex is important for sure, but if you smart, reliable and know languages you won't have problems. You should avoid shady places at all cost!

RE: Best brothel/club to start working at? - PunterKing - 05-30-2019

The sex work industry is strictly regulated in Austria (and in Germany, Switzerland). If you visit a brothel they won't give you work immediately. But they can help you how to make the whole thing legal.